Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December

Non-Pupil days: Wednesday 5th September & Thursday 6th September

Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October inclusive

Non-Pupil day: Friday 19th October

 SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April

Non-Pupil day: Wednesday 2nd January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

 SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July

Non-Pupil days: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

 Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December

Non-pupil days (PD days): Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

(pupils return to school on Wednesday 4th September)

Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October inclusive

Non-Pupil day (PD day): TBC

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

 Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Non-pupil day (PD day): Monday 25th February

(pupils return to school on Tuesday 26th February)

Easter Holiday:  Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Monday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Non-pupil day (PD day): Monday 20th July

Summer Holiday: Monday 20th July - Date TBC