Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December

Non-Pupil days: Wednesday 5th September & Thursday 6th September

Half Term:  Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October inclusive

Non-Pupil day: Friday 19th October

 SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April

Non-Pupil days: Wednesday 2nd January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

 SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July

Non-Pupil days: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Term starts: Monday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Term Ends: Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays: Friday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Term ends: Monday 20th July

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 21st July - TBC

PD Days for 2019/2020 to be confirmed